IT WASN’T OUR CAT!!!…

Remember that cat I talked about like a week ago?…

I thought it was my cat, Tang…It wasn’t…:(…

But we got his vaccinations and worm medicine (It was cheaper to get him the medicine than have him analyzed, and it’s banana flavored, which cats apparently like)…

My family still refers to him as Tang, (Sometimes intentionally adding air quotes), but I call him Entei…Because it’s disrespectful to the memory of Tang to just name him Tang…

I swear though, this cat apparently started showing up to neighbors (who have been feeding him) since just after Tang left…We looked at side by side comparison pictures of his face dead on, and he looked exactly like Tang…

But then we find out he wasn’t chipped…Which, maybe you could say the adoption center may’ve made a HUGE oversight with…But then…A cat can’t unneuter himself…:’)…

So, that’s how we found out Entei wasn’t Tang…Entei is now apart of the family, but he’s still warming up to everyone and hates us and is in defense mode…

But it’s okay…We now have 3 cats with very distinct personalities…lol…

That’s all, later dino…

Author: Plastic Dinosaur

I am literally a plastic dinosaur..."Literally" is not an exaggeration...My friends call me Dino (pronounced Dee-no)...

Leave a Reply

